U ARE……….


U r… the most wonderful part of my life,,,
the great gift that’s God sent 2 me,,,,,,

Thanks to Lord
there’s no regret to meet n love u,,,
u’ve been in my heart, my soul, my life forever,,,,
No one could change u deep in my heart,,,
for u… i always learn to appreciate n loyal…
for u…. i always love n care
for u.. i always try to do t’best i can do
To u… i always hope 2 get manythings that i could smile…..

Thanks a lot my love,,,
this wound in my heart…just let it dry by itself

i do wrong… not u…

im just a foolish woman…

n forgive me that i still couldnt make u happy 2 stand beside me,,,

Tinggalkan Balasan

